Extra Pepperoni

To content | To menu | To search

September 2007

Monday, September 24 2007

iPhone Link Farming

iPhones are not high-security devices

Sunday, September 23 2007

OpenSSH on the iPhone

Friday, September 21 2007

Undercover: Cool & Creepy

Thursday, September 20 2007

iPhone Earphone Subtleties

iPhone Replaced

Monday, September 17 2007

More AT&T / Apple Idiocy

Sunday, September 16 2007

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

iPhone is currently useless

Wednesday, September 12 2007

I got an iPhone

Tuesday, September 11 2007

Bathed in the Glow

Monday, September 10 2007

FIPS 140-2 for Mac OS X

Getting Mail off the iPod

Saturday, September 8 2007

Red Hat 401: Deployment & Systems Management

Friday, September 7 2007

Questionable Content

Wednesday, September 5 2007

iPod touch ordered

Tuesday, September 4 2007

Bug Hunting II

Monday, September 3 2007

Eudora 8.0.0b1 Released