Extra Pepperoni

To content | To menu | To search

August 2007

Tuesday, August 28 2007

USAir Screws up: Let Us Count the Ways

Tuesday, August 21 2007

SSHKeychain Is Unsafe

Monday, August 20 2007

Delicious Library Is a Thing of Beauty

Monday, August 13 2007

More FDNY activity within a block

Saturday, August 11 2007

Chris Pepper, RHCE

Friday, August 10 2007

Took the RHCE Exam Today

Wednesday, August 8 2007

Bug Hunting

Tuesday, August 7 2007

Strange Doings on 5th Ave

Friday, August 3 2007

Laptops in Hostile Environments

Lots of Construction on Campus

Thursday, August 2 2007

Shitty New York